Find me

Come.
Find me.
Meet me in the battle
I will be the one
Fighting there beside you.
The one to heal your wounds.
The one you'll need rescue.

Come.
Find me!
Meet me in the darkness
I will be the one 
Singing with a fiery gaze.
Be the instrument that leads me.
Let's set the world ablaze.

Come.
Find me...
Meet me in the rainstorm.
I will be the one
Walking on the water
Reminding you to keep your eyes
Staring at our Savior.


Come.
Find me.
I will be the one 
Bringing in the harvest
Planting in the wilderness
Bringing barren earth the Water
With you, close beside you.

There, 
My love, friend, brother, compatriot,
You will find me.
For I will be there beside you
Running in t'ward the same Light.
About Audrey Ashira

Audrey means strength. Ashira means song. "The LORD is my strength and song, And He has become my salvation; This is my God, and I will praise Him; My father's God, and I will extol Him." Exodus 15:2

Leave a Reply

